image87

Eric Schramm | Board President

Mitchell Technical Institute

1800 E. Spruce St, Mitchell, SD 57301

Office Phone: 605.995.3025
Email: eric.schramm@mitchelltech.edu

  • Board Member since July 2014
  • Committee: Chairman of Membership Recruitment

image88

Troy Barry | Vice President

Welding Instructor
Western Dakota Technical Institute

800 Mickelson Dr, Rapid City, SD 57703

Office Phone: 605.718.2989
Email: troy.barry@wdt.edu

  • Board Member since October 2017

image89

Jason Juhnke | Secretary & Treasurer

Lead Adviser

Mitchell Technical Institute

1800 E. Spruce St, Mitchell, SD 57301

Office Phone: 605.995.7175
Email: jason.juhnke@mitchelltech.edu

  • Board Member since July 2014
  • Committee: Competition Structure/Equity

image90

Scott Pudwill

Director

A-TEC Academy

2014 Melgaard Road, Aberdeen, SD 57401

Office Phone: 605.725.8281
Email: scott.dudwill@k12.sd.us

  • Board Member since March 2016
  • Committee: Business and Industry Support

image91

Chandra Calvert

Associate Dean of Advancement
Western Dakota Technical Institute

800 Mickelson Dr, Rapid City, SD 57703

Office Phone: 605.718.2419
Email: chandra.calvert@wdt.edu

  • Board Member since October 2017
  • Committee: Competition Structure/Equity

image92

Jason Merritt

Automotive Instructor
Southeast Technical Institute

Hub Building 202, 2320 N. Career Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Office Phone: 605.368.7671
Email: jason.merritt@southeasttech.edu 

  • Board Member since March 2016
  • Committee: Competition Structure/Equity

image93

Wade Persson | Industry Partner

Former National Officer
Branch Manager at Insurance Auto Auctions

1700 E 34 St N, Sioux Falls, SD 57104

Office Phone: 605.271.8855
Email: wpersson@iaai.com

  • Board Member since July 2014
  • Committee: Business and Industry Support; Chairman of Competition Structure/Equity

image94

Derek Miller

Post-Secondary President

Lake Area Technical Institute

1201 Arrow Ave NE, Watertown, SD 57201

Email: derek.miller@lakeareatech.edu

  • Board Member since April 2017
  • Committee: Marketing and Public Relations

image95

Katie Paulson | South Dakota State Director

Lake Area Technical Institute

1201 Arrow Ave NE, Watertown, SD 57201

Office Phone: 605.882.5284 ext 247
Email: SDSKILLS@lakeareatech.edu

  • State Director since: September 2018
  • Committee: All

image96

Brad Scott | Corporate Member

Ed. Specialist Division of Career & Technical Education (OCTE)
South Dakota Department of Education

800 Governors Drive, 2nd Floor MacKay Building, Pierre, SD 57501-2291
Office Phone: 605.773.4740
Email:  brad.scott@state.sd.us

  • Committee: Chairman of Marketing and Public Relations